Slow U

David Mengual Slow Quartet

Slow U


Slow U

Could be the inheritance of Mengual’s previous work “Maitia”, with new original pieces written with the aim of offering an excuse to project the personality of each and every musician and turning it into a slow, sincere and ephemeral dialogue. Pintxo Villar, Toni Vaquer and Oriol Roca fulfill this need thanks to their personal and musical affinity as well as their enormous talent and sensitivity.

Photography and artwork by Carles Roche.”

David Mengual piano y composicíon / Pintxo Villar sax tenor / Oriol Roca contabajo / Toni Vaquer batería

Política de Cookies

Este sitio web utiliza cookies propios y de terceros, más información. ACEPTAR

Aviso de cookies